New Stuff.................

Saturday, February 28, 2009

New Crooks @ the Armory PB


1539 Garnet Ave.
San Diego, Ca 92109
858.274.7300
stayTrue


on another note. Go LAKESHOW!!!

posted by Mikesumoto at 2:09 PM 1 comments

M4TV

Wednesday, February 25, 2009

posted by Mikesumoto at 1:29 PM 0 comments

Armory Spring 2009

Tuesday, February 24, 2009





















stayTrue

posted by Mikesumoto at 10:00 PM 0 comments

Crooks and Castles @ the Armory



posted by Mikesumoto at 5:56 PM 0 comments

Inside the Circle X Armory Official TShirt out now!!!

Monday, February 23, 2009

Very Very Very Limited run....gettem now!!!!

We were asked by Marcy Garriott the director of this film to make some official shirts so we just took the logo and put our popular logo on the back to present this unique tshirt. Let everyone know your down with the cause.

www.ArmoryHipHop.com




Check out the documentary on MTV2 this week....

Tues Feb 24 at 5 pm EST/PST (4 pm CST)
Tues Feb 24 at 11 pm EST/PST (10 pm CST)
Thur Feb 26 at 2 am EST/PST (1 am CST)
Fri Feb 27 at 8 pm EST/PST (7 pm CST)
Sun Mar 1 at 9:30 am EST/PST (8:30 am CST)
Thur Mar 5 at 2:30 pm EST/PST (1:30 pm CST)

heres the trailer if you havent seen it already...








posted by Armory Survival Gear at 1:18 AM 0 comments

Armory Downtown NOw Open....

Friday, February 20, 2009

Armory Downtown is now back open for business....

803 F St.

Its basically a soft opening still got a few nooks and crannies to fix up in the spot so we should be ready for our grand reopening in March....

Definitely can get your shop on now though....

Sorry we took so long...

peace
Armory Massive

posted by Armory Survival Gear at 2:13 PM 1 comments

Oakland's 23rd Yard revisited w/ B-boy Ynot Rock Steady Crew

Friday, February 13, 2009

Join Paulskeee, Jonny UC, and Paulskee Jr. as they chill out at the world famous Oakland 23rd yard and hang out with Bay Area Writing veterans Crayone, Picasso of TWS, & Krash TDK. Keepin it extra MIGHTY4 relevant, B-boy Ynot RSC drops his bit on the relationship of Writing and Breakin. ...

posted by Mikesumoto at 5:25 PM 0 comments

new @ the Armory....

Thursday, February 12, 2009

Assorted Womens Rebel 8...



RockSmith for the Ladies...

Mens Rebel 8

posted by Mikesumoto at 5:38 PM 0 comments

We're almost done...

re-grand opening this weekend.. .

stayTrue

posted by Mikesumoto at 3:11 PM 0 comments

Spring 09

Thursday, February 5, 2009

New Spring Crooks & Castles @ the Armory








stayTrue

posted by Mikesumoto at 6:42 PM 0 comments

Freestyle Session 10 online on Gatorade Site...

Sunday, February 1, 2009

So heres some footage from Freestyle Session 10 Year Anniv which took place at the Palladium summer of 07 this is the first time the footage has been released. MissionG.com is a site put together by Gatorade. Freestyle Session and Gatorade will be coming together this summer to bring Freestyle Session World Games which is going to be a super huge event encompassing Bboys, MC's, DJ's, GRaffiti Writers and much more. Watch out for more info coming soon. And enjoy the footage.....

Menu for the Top 16 Battles
http://www.missiong.com/show/Freestyle-Sessions

Jabbawockeez Clips go to
http://www.missiong.com

Trailer for Freestyle Session 10 Year Anniversary



Also this is the last week to grab your Jabbawockeez and Super Cr3w Merchandise at 40% off! Discount applied at check out!

posted by Armory Survival Gear at 4:41 PM 0 comments



March 2008 April 2008 May 2008 June 2008 July 2008 August 2008 September 2008 October 2008 November 2008 December 2008 January 2009 February 2009 March 2009 April 2009 May 2009 June 2009 July 2009 August 2009 September 2009 October 2009 November 2009 December 2009 January 2010 February 2010 March 2010 April 2010 May 2010 June 2010 July 2010 August 2010 September 2010 October 2010 November 2010 December 2010 January 2011 February 2011 March 2011 April 2011 May 2011 June 2011 July 2011 August 2011 September 2011 October 2011 November 2011 December 2011 January 2012 February 2012 March 2012 April 2012 May 2012 June 2012 July 2012 August 2012 September 2012 October 2012 November 2012 January 2013 February 2013 May 2013 June 2013 July 2013 August 2013 November 2013 December 2013 January 2014 April 2014 July 2014 November 2014 February 2016